IMG_9697

Meet the Team

   Mrs. Misty Mote
   Kindergarten
   mamote@stmarymuncie.org
   Miss Christy Lechlitner
   Kindergarten Teacher
   cclechlitner@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Eva Scherfick
   1st Grade Teacher
   emsherfick@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Olivia Edwards
   2nd Grade Teacher
   opedwards@stmarymuncie.org
   Miss Lily Ferch
   3rd Grade Teacher
   laferch@stmarymuncie.org
   Ms. Jennifer Jessie
   4th Grade Teacher
   jrjessie@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Keri Dickerson
   5th Grade Teacher
   kjdickerson@stmarymuncie.org