IMG_9697

Meet the Team

   Miss Christy Lechlitner
   Kindergarten Teacher
   cclechlitner@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Debbie Dosch
   1st Grade Teacher
   dmdosch@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Keri Dickerson
   2nd Grade Teacher
   kjdickerson@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Misty Mote
   3rd Grade Teacher
   mamote@stmarymuncie.org
   Ms. Jennifer Jessie
   4th Grade Teacher
   jrjessie@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Rebecca Coleman
   5th Grade Teacher
   rjcoleman@stmarymuncie.org