Fr. Andrew Dudzinski
   Pastor
   fradudzinski@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Elisha Schlabach
   Principal
   easchlabach@stmarymuncie.org
   Ms. Amy Hartwell
   School Office Coordinator
   alhartwell@stmarymuncie.org
   Miss Erica Faunce
   Administrative Assistant
   emfaunce@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Amy Harris
   Preschool Teacher
   amharris@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Deirdre Sisson
   Preschool Teacher
   dasisson@stmarymuncie.org
   Miss Christy Lechlitner
   Kindergarten Teacher
   cclechlitner@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Debbie Dosch
   1st Grade Teacher
   dmdosch@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Keri Dickerson
   2nd Grade Teacher
   kjdickerson@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Misty Mote
   3rd Grade Teacher
   mamote@stmarymuncie.org
   Ms. Jennifer Jessie
   4th Grade Teacher
   jrjessie@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Rebecca Coleman
   5th Grade Teacher
   rjcoleman@stmarymuncie.org
   Mr. Steve Reinke
   6th Grade Homeroom, MIddle School Science
   
   Mrs. Kathy Crabtree
   7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Math
   kcrabtree@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Alison Quirk
   8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Social Studies
   apquirk@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Carrie Craig
   Middle School English
   cacraig@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Lisa Ernstberger
   Art Teacher
   ljernstberger@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. CeCe Graham
   Spanish Teacher
   cmgraham@stmarymuncie.org
   Mr. Jason Hart
   Technology
   jdhart@stmarymuncie.org
   Mrs. Natalie Reece
   PE Teacher
   nreece@stmarymuncie.org
   Miss Malissa Tong
   Music Teacher
   mwtong@stmarymuncie.org
   Mr. Mike Ayers
   Maintenance
   msayers@stmarymuncie.org