Fr. Andrew Dudzinski : Pastor
Fr. Andrew Dudzinski
Pastor
fradudzinski@stmarymuncie.org
765-288-5308
Mrs. Elisha Schlabach : Principal
Mrs. Elisha Schlabach
Principal
easchlabach@stmarymuncie.org
765-288-5878
Mrs. Amy Hartwell : School Office Coordinator
Mrs. Amy Hartwell
School Office Coordinator
alhartwell@stmarymuncie.org
765-288-5878
Mrs. Sarah Shaw : Office, Library
Mrs. Sarah Shaw
Office, Library
skshaw@stmarymuncie.org
765-288-5878
Mrs. Dierdre Sisson : Preschool Teacher
Mrs. Dierdre Sisson
Preschool Teacher
dasisson@stmarymuncie.org

Miss Molly Sitz : Preschool Teacher
Miss Molly Sitz
Preschool Teacher
mesitz@stmarymuncie.org

Miss Christy Lechlitner : Kindergarten Teacher
Miss Christy Lechlitner
Kindergarten Teacher
cclechlitner@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Misty Mote : Kindergarten
Mrs. Misty Mote
Kindergarten
mamote@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Eva Sherfick : 1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Eva Sherfick
1st Grade Teacher
emsherfick@stlawrencemuncie.org

Olivia Edwards : 2nd Grade Teacher
Olivia Edwards
2nd Grade Teacher
opedwards@stmarymuncie.org

Miss Lily Ferch : 3rd Grade Teacher
Miss Lily Ferch
3rd Grade Teacher
laferch@stmarymuncie.org

Miss Jennifer Jessie : 4th Grade Teacher
Miss Jennifer Jessie
4th Grade Teacher
jrjessie@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Keri Dickerson : 5th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Keri Dickerson
5th Grade Teacher
kjdickerson@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Kathy Crabtree : Middle School Math, 7th Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Kathy Crabtree
Middle School Math, 7th Grade Homeroom
kcrabtree@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Alison Quirk : Middle School Social Studies, 8th Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Alison Quirk
Middle School Social Studies, 8th Grade Homeroom
apquirk@stmarymuncie.org

Mr. Steve Reinke : Middle School Science, 6th Grade Homeroom
Mr. Steve Reinke
Middle School Science, 6th Grade Homeroom
swreinke@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Carrie Craig : Middle School English
Mrs. Carrie Craig
Middle School English
cacraig@stmarymuncie.org

Lisa Ernstberger : Art Teacher
Lisa Ernstberger
Art Teacher
ljernstberger@stmarymuncie.org

 : Music Teacher

Music Teacher


Mrs. Natalie Reece : Physical Education Teacher
Mrs. Natalie Reece
Physical Education Teacher
nreece@stmarymuncie.org

Mr. Jason Hart : Technology
Mr. Jason Hart
Technology
jdhart@stmarymuncie.org

Mrs. Laura Guarnery : Aide
Mrs. Laura Guarnery
Aide


Mrs. Tiffany Hiatt : Aide
Mrs. Tiffany Hiatt
Aide


Mrs. Theresa Petitte : Aide
Mrs. Theresa Petitte
Aide


Mr. Mike Ayers : Maintenance
Mr. Mike Ayers
Maintenance
msayers@stmarymuncie.org

Mr. Rick Countryman : Maintenance
Mr. Rick Countryman
Maintenance